It’s H-20 to my BIRTHDAY!

Image

 

Aaaannnddd… for the sake of the world life, I announce that my birthday is really an inch away! (couldn’t be more excited than this!).

Entah sejarahnya apa, tapi dari dulu selalu excited dengan Desember 26. I don’t care what my age could be, I just care that I will have one special day, my one special day 🙂 .

Kalo dirunut sih, mungkin karena Ibu selalu ngerayain di setiap ulang tahun jadi bener-bener terkesan super special.

I love to get those presents wrapped up with enchanting cute paper and bow.

Image

Yeah, I look exactly like that girl when I open my gifts. Always have that drooling eyes. o_O

I bet you all know what it feels like, how curious we are, how impatient we are to see what’s inside the gifts, don’t you?!.

Ya masalah kadonya apa sih untung-untungan aja, kalo pas dibuka pas dapet bagus bgt ya Alhamdulillah, kalo ga ya udah, bungkus lagi kasih orang hahahaha :p ga lah..

Well, summarize all the words above, MY BIRTHDAY IS COMING SOON MY FELLAS! PUT THAT IN YOUR SCHEDULE, CALENDAR, OR ANYTHING!

Tinggalkan komentar